There will be a big change

Hello!

So, as you maybe already saw in the title, there will be a big change. My blog is growing and I see something. I see that almost all the visitors of my site are from the Netherlands. So… I think I will write in dutch. It is easier for me and it is more fun for the dutch people. I’m sorry for the English people, but I think this is the right choice. I will switch to dutch right now:

  

Hey!

Zoals jullie dus hierboven hebben gelezen ga ik van Engels naar Nederlands! Ik zag dat mijn publiek vooral uit Nederland kwam, dus ik dacht, waarom niet? Waarschijnlijk leest dit voor jullie ook echt een stuk fijner. Ik hoop dat jullie de verandering waarderen en ik zie jullie waarschijnlijk morgen!

X Julia

Geef een reactie

