Maldives+ travel bucketlist

   

  

  

 Last summer, I went to the Maldives. It was so relaxing and fun, and you can dive there, it is just awesome!If you want to go to a country and you have a little budget, go to the Maldives! That is my country I recommend.

I’ve been for my age in lots of countries, but I still want to go to these countries:

  • Australia
  • New Zealand (Do you know that there are more sheeps than humans?!)
  • Canada 
  • China
  • Japan
  • Norway (When I’m older, I want to live in Norway😍)

This is my ‘country-I-still-want-to-visit-bucketlist’! 

Hope you liked it and I’ll see you next time!

💜Julia

4 gedachtes over “Maldives+ travel bucketlist

Geef een reactie

