15 random questions tag!

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

Kleine Kartoffel. It is not even a Dutch word but a German word wich means: Little potato.  I know. 😜

#2. What’s a weird habit of yours?

When I lay in my bed, I always have to look behind my bed if there isn’t someone. Kinda weird.

#3. Do you have any weird phobias?

Yup, I have a phobia for buttons😂. I have that phobia since I’m 1, so that is pretty strange.

#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast && belt out when you’re alone?

Let it go from Idina Menzel. In the shower☺️.

#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

I love pets. So I don’t know.

#6. What’s one of your nervous habits?

I bite on my lip when I’m nervous. Not really extraordinary.

#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?

The side where the wall is😜.

#8. What was your first stuffed animal && it’s name?

I don’t know what they mean whit stuffed, but my first animal was a rabbit called ‘Knabbel’.

#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks?

I don’t like coffee. Next.

#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice?

I’m Not really interested in beauty, so I don’t have that kind of stuff.😬

#11. Which way do you face in the shower?

I really really really really don’t know.

#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?

I can make a really big hole in my cheeks. Just like really big. Like somebody shot in my cheeks.

#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?

 The Werther’s Original. I also bought them in The Action shopblog, that will be soon online(!), they ar just heaven. 

#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

Shit happens.

#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing? 

  
My pyjama wich I posted here.

I hope you liked it! Shall I do more tags? Let me know in the comments!

💛Julia

2 gedachtes over “15 random questions tag!

Geef een reactie

