Favourite cosmetica

   
Hello! Today I’m gonna show you what my favourite care products are. Enjoy!

this is a product for your skin. It cleanse your skin and it is good against acne.
  
This product from Andrelon is for your hair. It cares for your hair and it is good against split ends.
  
This product is for your face. It cleanes your face from your make-up.
  
This is a tonic. Because my skin isn’t totally clear I have to cleane it very carrfully.
  
After I used the tonic I use this product. It helps against acne. Many products say that it helps against acne, but this one really does! If you also have acne then I recommend this product!
  
This is for your hair. It also cares for your hair but this product smells amazing!
 
I hope you liked it and I will see you tomorrow!

💙Julia

3 gedachtes over “Favourite cosmetica

Geef een reactie

